Comedians

By | February 1, 2008 at 10:58 am | No comments | News

If you’re a comic and want to get on this list, please email: dylan@punchlinemagazine.com. Please also create a profile on ComedySpace, Punchline Magazine’s networking section. You will also be added to our weekly newsletter list.

A

Kyria Abrahams – www.kyriaabrahams.blogspot.com

Orny Adams – www.ornyadams.com

Ricardo Aleman – www.ricardoaleman.com

Ted Alexandro – www.tedalexandro.com

Dan Allen – www.taoofdan.com

Greg Althoff – www.myspace.com/gregalthoff

Dale Amler – www.daleamler.com

Aziz Ansari – www.azizisbored.com

Dave Attell – www.daveattell.com

B

Ben Bailey – www.therealbenbailey.com

Jeff Baker – http://twitter.com/iHateJeffBaker

Big Daddy Will – www.bigdaddywill.com

Craig Baldo – www.craigbaldo.com

Michele Balan – www.michelebalan.com

Maria Bamford – www.mariabamford.com

Todd Barry – www.toddbarry.com

Berger Belowski – www.bergerbelowski.com

Ross Bennett – www.rossbennett.com

D.C. Benny – www.dcbenny.com

Doug Benson – www.myspace.com/doug_benson

Michelle Biloon – www.biloon.com

Mike Birbiglia – www.birbigs.com

Lewis Black – www.lewisblack.net

Bob and David – www.bobanddavid.com

Alonzo Bodden – www.alonzobodden.com

Buddy Bolton – www.buddybolton.com

The Incredible Boris – www.comedywood.com

Eric Bowens – www.ericbowens.com

Kevin Brennan – www.comediankevinbrennan.com

Eddie Brill – www.eddiebrill.com

Kara Buller – www.karabuller.com

Andrew Burnette – www.myspace.com/comedianandrewburnette

Bill Burr – www.billburr.com

C

Pete Correale – www.petecorreale.com

Joey Callahan – www.joeycallahan.com

Jeff Caldwell – www.standupguy.com

Tony Camin – www.myspace.com/tonycamin

George Carlin – www.georgecarlin.com

Craig Carmean – www.craigcarmean.com

Darren Carter – www.darrencarter.com

Jesse Cash – www.jessecash.com

Carolyn Castiglia – www.carolyncastiglia.com

Jade Catta-Preta – www.myspace.com/jade_cp

Kyle Cease – www.kylecease.com

Cedric The Entertainer – www.ceddybear.com

Neil Charles – www.myspace.com/certifiedhilarious

Lori Chase – www.lorichase.com

Marshall Chiles – www.mccomedy.com

Maria Ciampa – www.mariaciampa.com

Margaret Cho – www.margaretcho.com

Louis CK – www.louisck.com

Vic Clevenger – www.vicclevenger.com

Bobby Collins – www.bobbycollins.com

Jim Colliton – www.jimcolliton.com

Jane Condon – www.janecondon.com

Dane Cook – www.danecook.com

Bill Cool – www.billcool.com

Katina Corrao – www.katinacorrao.com

Tom Cotter – www.tomcotter.com

Sue Costello – www.suecostello.com

Adam Cozens – www.adamcozens.com

Russ Cugno – www.russcugno.com

Whitney Cummings – www.whitneyacummings.com

D

Nick Di Paolo – www.nickdip.com

Stevie D. – www.stevied.org

Jay Davis – www.jaydaviscomedy.com

Rob Delaney – www.robdelaney.com

Gabe Dinger – www.myspace.com/funny_dinger

Pat Dixon – www.youaretheenemy.com

Pete Dominick – www.petesbigmouth.com

Krissy Donato – www.myspace.com/krissydonato

Charles Dorby – www.myspace.com/tbcomedian

Brian Dowellwww.briandowell.com

Al Ducharme – www.alducharme.com

Devin Dugan – www.devindugan.com

Ross Duncliffe – www.rossthesauce.com

E

Shaun Eli – www.brainchampagne.com

Ray Ellin – www.rayellin.com

Bill Engvall – www.billengvall.com

Tracy Esposito – www.tracyesposito.com

Andrew Evans – www.angryandrew.com

F

Mitch Fatel – www.mitchfatel.com

Chris Fairbanks – www.chrisfairbanks.com

Mike Feeney – www.mikefeeneyonline.com

Shawn Felipe – www.shawnfelipe.com

Daryl Felsberg – www.darylfelsberg.com

Dominic Fig – www.domfig.com

Duke Fightmaster – www.dukefightmaster.com

Josh Filipowski – www.like2laugh.com

Christian Finneganwww.christianfinnegan.com

Jim Florentine – www.jimflorentine.com

Judah Friedlander – www.judahfriedlander.com

Joel Fry – www.myspace.com/jolfrey

G

Jim Gaffigan – www.jimgaffigan.com

Pat Galante – www.myspace.com/patgalantecomic

Zach Galifianakis – www.zachgalifianakis.com

Linda Gambino – www.lindagambino.com

Chris Gehrt – www.myspace.com/chrisgehrt

Brett Gilbertwww.brettgilbert.com

Greg Giraldo – www.greggiraldo.com

Gilbert Gottfried – www.gilbertgottfried.com

Gary Gulman – www.garygulman.com

H

Slade Ham – www.sladeham.com

Ben Hague – www.benhaguecomedy.com

Ralph Harris – www.ralphharris.com

Jarrod Harris – www.myspace.com/jarrodharris

Kim Harrison – www.redhotmommy.com

Robert Hawkins – www.thehawknest.com

Kate Hendricks – www.laughtolive.wordpress.com

John Heffron – www.johnheffron.com

Steve Hofstetter – www.stevehofstetter.com

Shawn Hollenbach – www.shawnhollenbach.com

Vanessa Hollingshead – www.vanessahollingshead.com

Richard Houghton – www.myspace.com/richardhoughton

I

Dom Irrera – www.domirrera.com

J

Dave Johnson – www.magicandcomedy.com

Chris Johnston – www.chrisjcomedy.com

Jeffrey Joseph – www.jeffreyjoseph.net

Ken Jr.- www.kenjrcomedy.com

K

Dave Kamsler – www.dapperdave.com

Val Kappa – www.myspace.com/valkappa

Myq Kaplan – www.myqkaplan.com

Laurie Kilmartin – www.lauriekilmartin.com

Jamie Kilstein – www.myspace.com/jamiekilstein

Jen Kirkman – www.myspace.com/jenkirkman

Jessica Kirson – www.jessicakirson.com

Mark Knope – www.knope.com

Matt Knudsen – www.mattknudsen.com

Dave Konig – www.davekonig.com

Perry Kurtz – www.perrykurtz.com

L

Andrew Lisa – www.andrewlisa.com

Rob Little – www.roblittle.com

Dave Little – www.lovedavelittle.com

Lacyblu – www.myspace.com/lacyblu

Ash Louis – www.ashlouis.com

Kerri Louise – www.kerrilouise.com

Jeff Lutz – www.jefflutzcomedy.com

M

Kathleen Madigan – www.kathleenmadigan.com

Amy Mahfouz – www.amymahfouz.com

Lenny Marcus – www.lennymarcus.com

Darren Marlar – www.darrenmarlar.com

Marc Maron – www.marcmaron.com

Demetri Martin – www.demetrimartin.com

Ralphie May – www.ralphiemay.com

Phil Mazo – www.philmazo.com

Denis McDonough – www.denismcdonough.net

Steve McGrew – www.stevemcgrew.com

Patrick Melton – www.patrickmelton.com

Jim Mendrinos – www.jim-mendrinos.com

Carlos Mencia – www.carlosmencia.com

Russ Meneve – www.russmeneve.com

Dan Mengini – www.danmengini.com

Eugene Mirman – www.eugenemirmin.com

Steve Mittleman – www.stevemittleman.com

Corey Monroe – www.coreymonroe.com

Martin Montana – www.martinmontana.com

Carole Montgomery – www.carolemontgomery.com

Tracy Morgan – www.tracymorgan.net

Morgan Murphy – www.morganmurphy.net

N

Dan Naturman – www.dannaturman.com

Bob Nelson – www.bobnelson.com

Jay Nog – www.jaynog.com

Jim Norton – www.eatabullet.com

P

Don Packett – www.donpackett.com

Tom Papa – www.tompapa.com

Pardis Parker – www.pardisparker.com

Bernadette Pauley – www.bernadettepauley.com

Chelsea Peretti – www.chelseaperetti.com

Tammy Pescatelli – www.tammypescatelli.com

PK – www.blacksheepcomedy.com

Brian Posehn – www.brianposehn.com

Ira Proctor – www.iraproctor.com

Greg Proops – www.gregproops.com

Stacey Prussman – www.staceyprussman.com

Q

Colin Quinn – www.colinquinn.com

Ruben Quintana – http://comedyspace.punchlinemagazine.com/rubenquintana

R

Nadine Rajabi – www.nadinerajabi.com

Jonah Ray – www.jonahray.com

Al Romas – www.alromas.com

Isaiah Reason – www.comedyspace.punchlinemagazine.com/Isaiah

Jon Reep – www.jonreep.com

Brian Regan – www.brianregan.com

Jason Resler – www.jasonresler.com

Carla Rhodes – www.carlarhodes.net

Chelcie Rice – www.myspace.com/comedianchelcie3

Matt Rittberg – www.mattrittberg.com

Jamie Roberts – www.jamieroberts.com

Chris Rock – www.chrisrock.com

Gregg Rogell – www.myspace.com/greggrogell

Jez Rose and Company – www.JezRoseandCompany.co.uk

Jeff Rubin – www.jeffrubinjeffrubin.com

Matt Ruby – www.sandpapersuit.com

Steve Royall – www.steveroyall.com

Darrin Rows – www.darrinrows.com

Chris Rush – www.chrisrushcomedy.com

S

Ian Salmon – www.iansalmon.com

Jeremy Schachter – www.jeremyschachter.com

Maria Shehata – www.mariashehata.com

Tom Shillue – www.tomshillue.com

Ritch Shydner – www.ritchshydner.com

Dave Siegel – www.davesiegel.com

Marianne Sierk – www.mariannesierk.com

Mike Siscoe – www.rcsmithkicksass.com

Jen Slusser – www.jenslusser.com

Owen Smith – www.owensmithisfunny.com

RC Smith – www.rcsmithkicksass.com

Soce, the Elemental Wizard – www.myspace.com/soce

Suzy Soro – www.wherehotcomestodie.blogspot.com

Aries Spears – www.ariesspears.com

Mike Speirs – www.mikespeirs.com

Bill Squire – www.myspace.com/billsquire

Doug Stanhope – www.dougstanhope.com

Stella – www.stellacomedy.com

Sal the Stockbroker – www.horsetoothjackass.com

Doug Stone – www.myspace.com/dougstone

Cory Sutton – www.coreysutton.com

Sherri D. Sutton – www.sherridsutton.com

Nick Swardson – www.nickswardson.com

Mark Sweeney – www.marksweeney2.com

T

Jason Tarr – www.jasontarr.net

Shannon Thompson – www.myspace.com/mycousinhasasmallpenis

Daniel Tosh – www.danieltosh.com

Paul F. Tompkins – www.paulftompkins.com

style=”margin-bottom: 0pt;”>Nathan Trenholm – www.nathantrenholm.com

V

Sandra Valls – www.welovesandra.com

Georgia Van C – www.myspace.com/georgiavanc

Cheril Vendetti – www.CherilVendetti.com

Andy Vastola – www.andyvastola.com

Laz Viciedo – www.justlaz.com

Rich Vos – www.richvos.com

W

Josh Wade – www.joshwade.com

Scott White – www.scottyblanco.com

Aaron David Ward – www.aarondavidward.com

Ercell Watson – www.ercellwatson.com

Ron White – www.tatersalad.com

John Witherspoon – www.bangbangbangbang.com

Todd Womack – www.toddwomack.com

Don Worley – www.donworley.com

Z

Chad Zumock – www.chadzumock.com

About the Author

Dylan P. Gadino

Dylan is the founder and editor in chief of Laughspin. He launched Punchline Magazine in 2005 (which became Laughspin in the summer of 2011) with childhood friend Bill Bergmann. Dylan lives in northern New Jersey with his wife and two sons. He hopes the Shire is real.