New Doug Stanhope album cover, tracklist revealed

By | April 5, 2011 at 10:22 pm | No comments | News | Tags: , ,

Doug Stanhope

Early last month, we reported about Doug Stanhope signing to metal music label Roadrunner Records and about how he recorded his first CD/DVD release for the label in a former Nazi hangout in Norway. Today I got the advance copy of the album.

I haven’t listened to it yet. But I felt I needed to share the album’s track list, because, well… because I found the combination of so many words to be incredibly entertaining. Here’s what you’ll get when the album comes out on May 3. And yes, of course, we’ll have a full review when the time is right. Enjoy!

Track list for Doug Stanhope’s Oslo: Burning the Bridge to Nowhere

1. Noah

2. New Oslo

3. Royalty

4. Dead People’s Baggage

5. Olympics

6. Complete Unemployment

7. What Have You Done For Me Lately?

8. Stinkless Pussy

9. Strong Target

10. Spinning Dildo

11. Go-Kart Track Massacre

12. Suicide in Finland

13. What’s He Building In There?

14. Abortion Is Green

15. Stomping Kittens

16. First Midget Bullfighter

17. Ugly Women Who Can Sing

18. Spaceship To Glarkk

19. Genghis Fuck Scenes

20. Shame and Self-Awareness

21. Erectile Function

22. “Hello, Sarah?”

23. Blort

24. Jizzoons

25. Drambuie

26. Freemarket Pussy

About the Author

Dylan P. Gadino

Dylan is the founder and editor in chief of Laughspin. He launched Punchline Magazine in 2005 (which became Laughspin in the summer of 2011) with childhood friend Bill Bergmann. Dylan lives in northern New Jersey with his wife and two sons. He hopes the Shire is real.

© 2011-2013 Laughspin. Some rights reserved. Hosted by ServInt
/* CODE */ This XML file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. The document tree is shown below. ]]> ]]> ]]> ]]> ]]> /* Code */