Listen to a track from Patrice O’Neal’s posthumous comedy album ‘Mr. P’

By | December 1, 2011 at 5:48 pm | 3 comments | Audio/Video, feature slider | Tags:

Yesterday, we gave you the great news that Patrice O’Neal recorded an album months before his death this week and that it will be released next year on Feb. 7. As you probably know, O’Neal passed away at 41 after suffering a stroke last month.

Today we’re happy to let you all hear a track from that album, Mr. P. titled “Hate People Touching Me.” We’d also like you to check out the complete track listing below the audio. The album will be released from Gladys & Dude Productions under exclusive license to BSeen Media.

1. Intro
2. Can’t Care
3. Making Lots of Money
4. TSA
5. Hate People Touching Me
6. Obama
7. Reparations
8. Race War
9. Tolu
10. White Women Are Pleasant
11. Black Women Get You Refunds
12. White Women Get Cold
13. Side Pussy
14. The Corporation
15. My Dogs
16. Start a Hoe, Stay a Hoe
17. I Like Hoes

Tell us what you think in the comments section!

About the Author

Dylan P. Gadino

Dylan is the founder and editor in chief of Laughspin. He launched Punchline Magazine in 2005 (which became Laughspin in the summer of 2011) with childhood friend Bill Bergmann. Dylan lives in northern New Jersey with his wife and two sons. He hopes the Shire is real.

© 2011-2013 Laughspin. Some rights reserved. Hosted by ServInt
/* CODE */ This XML file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. The document tree is shown below. ]]> ]]> ]]> ]]> ]]> /* Code */