John Caparulo will release ‘Come Inside Me’ on Sept. 17

By | August 22, 2013 at 12:56 pm | No comments | Comedy Briefs, News | Tags: ,

caparulo 350Chelsea Lately favorite John Caparulo will release his new album and DVD, Come Inside Me on Sept. 17. The show, filmed at the South Point Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, will also be streaming on Netflix starting Sept. 5. The full album track list is below.

1. Throwing Heat
2. To Charlotte & Beyond
3. Married . . . With Canines
4. Sports & Crackers
5. Packing Thunder
6. Come Inside Me
7. Matrimonial Generation Gap
8. Spooky Over Sodomy
9. Taking A Dive

You can pre-order Come Inside Me now.

Be sure to subscribe to the weekly Laughspin Podcast on iTunes or on SoundCloud for all the latest comedy news, audio clips and more! Listen to the most recent episode below!

About the Author

Laughspin Staff

Oh, hey. We're the entire writing staff at Laughspin. We wrote the above article all together-- using one finger each.

© 2011-2013 Laughspin. Some rights reserved. Hosted by ServInt
/* CODE */ This XML file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. The document tree is shown below. ]]> ]]> ]]> ]]> ]]> /* Code */